Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Contact Our Staff
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Danny Branham
Senior Vice President
Direct:   (859) 219-2917
Email:   dbranham@bankoflexington.net
NMLS #: 9671
Paul Finley
Senior Vice President
Direct:   (859) 219-2931
Email:   pfinley@bankoflexington.net
NMLS #: 453899
Cindy Burton
Sr. Vice President
Direct:   (859) 219-2925
Email:   cburton@bankoflexington.net
NMLS #: 453895
Ryan Key
Sr. Vice President
Direct:   (859) 219-2937
Email:   rkey@bankoflexington.net
NMLS #: 453897
Julie Childress
Vice President
Direct:   (859) 219-2973
Email:   jchildress@bankoflexington.net
NMLS #: 430671
Matthew Mauldin
Vice President
Direct:   (859) 219-2927
Email:   mmauldin@bankoflexington.net
NMLS #: 453890
Lucien Kinsolving
Assistant Vice President
Direct:   (859) 219-2946
Email:   lkinsolving@bankoflexington.net
NMLS #: 922442
Justin Jones
Assistant Vice President
Direct:   (859) 219-2971
Email:   jjones@bankoflexington.net
NMLS #: 1270552
Alex Blodgett
Direct:   (859) 219-2929
Email:   ablodgett@bankoflexington.net
NMLS #: 1559859
Hock Parrish
Assistant Vice President
Direct:   (859) 219-2935
Email:   hparrish@bankoflexington.net
NMLS #: 453896
Bank of Lexington; NMLS ID 402785
761 Corporate Drive, Lexington, KY  40503
Office:  (859) 219-2900
Fax:  (859) 219-2918
Cell:  (859) 494-9060
dbranham@bankoflexington.net
Copyright © 2017 Bank of Lexington

People Who Know Banking, People Who Know You!
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map